FELT – Sevens Head (Download)

File Size: 68MB / ZIP / (MP3/320K)

Release (2015.05.10) / Event: Reitaisai 12

[Download MP3] Mirrors Links

Vocals: NAGI☆, 舞花, Maurits “ZEN” Cornelis, Vivienne, W.nova, 美歌


01 Clean
02 Other Side
03 Puppet in the Dark (Part I: New Horizon)
04 Puppet in the Dark (Part II: Buried Away)
05 Link
06 overflow
07 Innocent Eyes [Eris’s double helix mix] 08 Lost My Way [Eris’s deep mantle mix] 09 Planets Reflection
10 Lost in the Abyss [MZC “cell division” Mix]