01. 全力全開! ゼンカイジャー
02. 5 Together! ゼンカイジャー
03. 界賊オペレイション! ツーカイオー
04. POWER UP! スーパーゼンカイザー
05. Let’s go! スーパーツーカイザー
06. 5 Together! ゼンカイジャー (オリジナル・カラオケ)

Mini Album Kikai Sentai Zenkaiger 2 機界戦隊ゼンカイジャー ミニアルバム 2

Release Date
File Size
57 MB / 190 MB

[Download MP3] Google-Drive | MEGA

[Download FLAC] [FLAC WEB 24/16bits]

Password: hikarinoakariost .info

This is the second mini-album following the “Mini Album Kikai Sentai Zenkaiger 1” released on May 19. The theme song single featured Isao Sasaki and Miyako Horie, and Mini Album 1 featured Psychic Lover, Mayumi Gojo, and other artists associated with the Super Sentai of the past. This album will also include an insert song by the same artists who sang the theme songs of the past. It will also include four new songs including an action song by Takeshi Tsuruno.