(C88) Akatsuki Records – LOVE EAST -to the beginning 04- (Download)

File Size: 78 MB (MP3 v0)

 Release (2015.08.14) / Event: Comiket Market (C88)

[Download MP3 v0] MEGA1Fichier

[Download FLAC] MEGA1Fichier

01. LOVE EAST.mp3
02. TOP SECRET -My Red World-.mp3
03. 私達の真実 -The Battlefield Flower-.mp3
04. 制裁のReload.mp3
05. Ray.mp3
06. Lonely Wolf Wonderland.mp3
07. THIS IS ME.mp3
08. Call me.mp3


Buy The Original Support the Artist