1. Now or Never! (90″ size)Japanese ver.
2. Now or Never!(90″ size)English ver.
3. Super Nova
4. ウルトラダークキラーのテーマ
5. 恐魔人ゼットのテーマ
6. アブソリュートタルタロスのテーマ -Conspiracy-
7. アブソリュートタルタロスのテーマ -Ferocious-
8. ウルトラマンリブットのテーマ
9. ギャラクシーレスキューフォース -Heroic-
10. ギャラクシーレスキューフォース -Ballad-
11. Now or Never! -Hope-
12. アブソリュートティターンのテーマ
13. アブソリュートディアボロのテーマ
14. ザ・キングダム -Invasion-
15. ザ・キングダム -Crash-
16. Ultra Spiral(90″ size)
17. Ultra Spiral -Friendship-
18. Ultra Spiral -Epilogue-
19. Restart (Electric ver.)
20. Super Nova Special ver. (ボーナストラック)
21. Higher Fighter (ボーナストラック)
22. Robot To Bal ウルトラ6兄弟 THE LIVE ver. (ボーナストラック)
23. Flap in the Sky (ボーナストラック)
24. ULTRAMAN-M01 (ボーナストラック)
25. Ultraman vs Zetton (ボーナストラック)
26. Tregear Dance (ボーナストラック)

ULTRA GALAXY FIGHT Original Soundtrack

Release Date
File Size
98 MB
MP3 / 320K

[Download MP3] Google-Drive | Terabox

Original soundtrack release from tokusatsu series “ULTRA GALAXY FIGHT” containing theme songs and songs from the series. In addition to the songs from the popular series, which have been viewed more than 130 million times on YouTube, the CD also includes bonus tracks of original songs newly recorded at past live stages and other events. A total of 26 songs are included on this CD.