1 Moonlight Magic
2 港の見える丘
3 心口不一 (「Moonlight Magic」中国語詞バージョン)
4 没有?的港湾 (「港の見える丘」中国語詞バージョン)
5 Moonlight Magic (Instrumental)
6 港の見える丘 (Instrumental)

Kana Hanazawa 花澤 香菜- Moonlight Magic

Release Date
File Size
54 MB / 525 MB

[Download MP3] Google-Drive | MEGA

[Download FLAC] [HI-RES WEB 48/24bits]

Password: hikarinoakariost .info

This is the first single to be released under the Pony Canyon label since the release of her 5th full-length album “Coco Base” in February 2019, and the first CD single in approximately 3 years since the release of her 13th single “Daijobu” in July 2018! She has teamed up with sound producer Katsutoshi Kitagawa (ROUND TABLE) again, who has been creating Kana Hanazawa’s music with her since the beginning, and has written the lyrics for the title track “Moonlight Magic”–the intro theme song for TV drama “Omimi ni aimashitara”. In addition, the coupling song includes a new song “Minato no Mieru Oka” written by Kana Hanazawa, as well as Chinese versions of the two aforementioned songs!