1 たしかなことって
2 ゆずれない
3 手のひらの中で
4 ゆびさきから
5 片っぽのピアス
6 そんなんばかりループ
7 覚醒前夜

Chiai Fujikawa – Chotto Soko Made Kino wo Mukae ni ちょっとそこまで昨日を迎えに / 藤川千愛

Release Date
File Size
69 MB / 390 MB

[Download MP3] Google-Drive | MEGA

[Download FLAC] [HI-RES WEB 48/24bits]

This is a mini album of 7 songs including the outro theme song “Yuzurenai” for the anime “The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2” starting in April 2022. Chiai Fujikawa continues to perform the outro theme song of “The Rising of the Shield Hero” from the previous season 1. The previous theme songs “Atashi ga Tonari ni Iruchi ni” and “Kimi no Namae” have both surpassed 10 million views on YouTube and are loved not only by domestic anime fans but also by people all over the world. In addition, “Katappo no Pierce”, the intro theme song for the TV Tokyo drama Paravi “Nibun no Ichi Fufu” that aired last year, will also be included.