1 U (English Version)
2 Whispers (English Version)
3 Slingshot
4 Memories of a Sound
5 Blunt Words
6 Gales of Song (English Version)
7 Fleeting Days
8 Swarms of Song (English Version)
9 Alle Psallite Cum Luya
10Fama Destinata (English Version)
11 Dragon
12 Justin
13 Unveil
14 Digital Ripples
15 Dragon’s Lair
16 Lend Me Your Voice (draft) (English Version)
17 Social Warfare
18 Assault
19 Lend Me Your Voice (English Version)
20 #UnveilTheBeast
21 Authority and Arrogance
22 Scorching the Facade
23 The Truth Obscured
24 Lend Me Your Voice (humming) (English Version)
25 Distrust
26 A Million Miles Away (English Version)
27 Pieces of the Puzzle.flac
28 Faces in the Rain (English Version)
29 Skies of Song (English Version)
30 A Million Miles Away (reprise) (English Version) 

BELLE Original Motion Picture Soundtrack [English Edition]

Release Date
File Size
181MB / 832 MB

[Download MP3] Google Drive | Zippyshare

[Download FLAC] [HI-RES WEB 48/24bits]

English Edition Album of Score & Vocal Music From the Mamoru Hosoda Film by Taisei Iwasaki, Ludvig Forssell & Yuta Bandoh